St John's The United Reformed Church in Northwood

Services

Service Times & Service Order

Our services are at 10:30 am and on the second Sunday of every month we celebrate the Lord's Supper. They also reflect the readings that appear in the lectionary.

Click to view/download order of service for this week:

Sunday 21 October 2018

Click to below to view/download previous order of services:

Sunday 14 October 2018

Sunday 7 October 2018

Sunday 30 September 2018

Sunday 23 September 2018

Sunday 16 September 2018

Sunday 9 September 2018

Sunday 2 September 2018

Sunday 26 August 2018

Sunday 19 August 2018

Sunday 12 August 2018

Sunday 5 August 2018